Proud Moment for India & GSC!! India Wins Thomas Cup 2022 Title for the first time ever and creates Badminton History Kudos to our own Life Member, Chirag Shetty and Satwiksairaj Rankireddy (GSC Honorary Member) for winning Mens' Double Title. Congratulations also to Kidambi Srikanth & Lakshya Sen for winning the Singles.